Google Workspace Marketplace
Save selected Gmail™ attachments to DocCloud and insert protected sharing links directly into your email drafts.
Door:
Vermelding geüpdatet:28 juli 2026
Werkt met:
Geen reviews
4
Overzicht
DocCloud adds secure file storage and controlled file sharing to Gmail™.

Open an email, explicitly select one or more attachments, and save them directly to your personal DocCloud account. You choose the destination folder. DocCloud does not access unrelated messages or scan your mailbox in the background.

While composing a message, you can select an existing DocCloud file and insert a protected sharing link into the current Gmail™ draft. An expiration period and download permission can be configured for each share.

If potentially sensitive or personal information is detected, DocCloud displays a warning before creating the link. You can review the document, cancel the operation, or explicitly choose to continue.

Features:

• save selected Gmail™ attachments to DocCloud
• choose a destination folder
• transfer multiple selected attachments
• access recently used DocCloud files
• insert protected sharing links
• configure link expiration
• allow or disable downloads
• receive warnings about potentially sensitive content
• encrypted HTTPS communication

A DocCloud account is required. Google user data is not used for advertising, profiling, or training generalized artificial intelligence or machine-learning models.

Gmail™ is a trademark of Google LLC.
Meer informatie
KostenKosteloos met betaalde functies
Ontwikkelaar
Support
Privacybeleid
Servicevoorwaarden
DocCloud for Gmail™ vraagt u om de onderstaande rechten. Meer informatie
DocCloud for Gmail™ heeft toegang nodig tot uw Google-account
Hiermee kan DocCloud for Gmail™ het volgende doen:
Concepten beheren en e-mails verzenden wanneer je de add-on gebruikt
Je e-mailberichten bekijken wanneer je de add-on gebruikt
Verbinding maken met een externe service
Je land, taal en tijdzone bekijken
Het primaire e-mailadres van je Google-account bekijken
Uw persoonlijke info bekijken, met inbegrip van persoonlijke info die u openbaar heeft gemaakt
U koppelen aan uw persoonlijke info op Google
Reviews
Taal:
Sorteren op:
Google verifieert reviews en beoordelingen niet. Meer informatie over reviews
Geen opmerkingen
Zoeken
Zoekopdracht wissen
Zoekfunctie sluiten
Google-apps
Hoofdmenu