This app allows you to share/send Google Drive, Dropbox, or Box files with your password. After it is downloaded, the file is completely deleted. Files are shared using the Firefox Send service. Others are able to download these files through their web browser. All files are encrypted on the server, and secrets are never shared with others. An optional password may be specified, and a default file lifetime of 1 download or 24 hours is enforced to ensure your file does not remain online forever. This provides a secure platform to share your files.