App Icon
End-users are enabled to RECALL INTERNAL EMAILS (deleting them from the recipients' mailboxes) on their own. No need to ask an administrator for help.
Listing updated:November 19, 2021
Works with:
593,286
Overview
EMAIL RECALL FOR END-USERS (ToogleBox RECALL add-on)

End-users are enabled to recall sent emails on their own. No need to ask an administrator for help to delete these emails. 

Very useful when sending emails to the wrong recipient, accidentally replying-all to an email, or writing mistaken information in an email.

The superadmin can configure the service by choosing the maximum send-recall time, who will be able to recall and allowing/disallowing to recall already read emails.

This service is only for Google Workspace domains. NOT for personal Gmail accounts

EMAIL RECALL FOR END-USERS  is part of ToogleBox, a set of powerful tools that enhance Google Workspace functionalities. ToogleBox includes other services such as email damage control, contact management, signature management, data control, dynamic group management, and ToogleBoard, for internal communications.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
recall email, delete email, unsend email, undo sent email, recuperar emails, recuperar correos, resgate de emails, 「エンドユーザによるリコール」設定

G Suite = GApps = Google Apps for Work = Google Apps for Education = G Suite for Education = Google for Work = Gmail Business Edition = Gmail for Business = G Suite Business version= Google Workspace= Google Workspace for Education
Additional information
PricingNot available
Developer
Trader status unspecified
Privacy policy
Terms of service
Email Recall will ask for the permissions shown below. Learn more
Email Recall will need access to your Google account
This will allow Email Recall to :
View your email messages when the add-on is running
Run as a Gmail add-on
Connect to an external service
View your country, language, and timezone
See your primary Google Account email address
See your personal info, including any personal info you've made publicly available
Loading
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu