Fax Rocket is the fastest and easiest way to send anyone a fax, online or offline. You should never have to leave your desk (or Google Docs!) to send a fax, ever again. With no additional signup or account needed, and no recurring charges, you can now easily, simply send a fax. Frequently Asked Questions: How much does it cost? $1.00 for the first 4 pages, and $0.25 for any additional page. See full pricing information. Do I need to sign up or create an account? No. No additional account or signup necessary. Is there a recurring charge? No. You will only be charged for the faxes you send, nothing more. You will receive a receipt by email once you have completed a payment. What if I am sending a lot of faxes? Contact us! Send us a message, or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org. Where can I send faxes to? See our supported countries at https://www.faxrocket.com/faq.html, or by selecting "Fax Rocket > Supported Countries" from the add-on menu. How do you handle payments? We use Stripe for all our credit card payments. How do you send the actual fax? Faxes are sent using the halftone technique. The delivery request is queued up immediately after your order is placed: if we are unable to deliver the fax because the line is busy we will retry again in 2 minutes. If we are unable to deliver the fax for any other reason we will retry in 10 minutes. How do I know my fax was sent? We will send you an email once your fax has been confirmed as delivered. Can I send a cover page with my fax? Yes you can! You can see an example of a cover page at https://www.faxrocket.com/images/coverpage.pdf. Note that we do NOT automatically include a cover page: you can choose to send one, and you will be charged for an extra page if you choose to do so. Are my files safe? Yes they are! Files you upload are safely stored on our servers, and can never be downloaded. They are only retained until the fax is sent and then they are immediately deleted. How long do you keep a copy of my files? Only until the fax is sent and then they are immediately deleted. Any files you upload and delete are immediately deleted as well.