SUPER ADMIN ONLY USE: Allow users to migrate folders to shared drives. Creates an admin role with the associated permission to allow users to move folders of files which they have at least edit rights on into a shared drive.
Your review, profile name and photo will appear publicly in Google’s services. Your review must comply with the Google Workspace Marketplace Comment Guidelines and Review Policies. Learn More