Share no more. Open-sourced Google Workspace Add-on to "un"share Google Drive files that you own with a tap.
Listing updated:February 4, 2024
Works with:
362
Overview
A Google Workspace Add-on to bulk remove all editors, commenters, and viewers from the selected Google Drive file/folder except for you, the owner. If the target file/folder is shared with a class of users who have general access, for example, if it is shared with the user's domain, that access setting will be changed to Private, where only the users explicitly granted permission can access.

Please visit the website for more details!
https://www.scriptable-assets.page/add-ons/unshare/

Source Code:
https://github.com/ttsukagoshi/unshare
Additional information
PricingFree of charge
Developer
Privacy policy
Terms of service
Unshare will ask for the permissions shown below. Learn more
Unshare will need access to your Google account
This will allow Unshare to :
View and manage documents that this application has been installed in
See, edit, create, and delete all of your Google Drive files
View basic data about the Google Drive folders or files you select
View and manage the Google Slides presentations that this application is installed in
View and manage spreadsheets that this application has been installed in
View your country, language, and timezone
See your primary Google Account email address
See your personal info, including any personal info you've made publicly available
Reviews
Language:
Sort by:
Google doesn't verify reviews or ratings. Learn more about reviews
No comments
Search
Clear search
Close search
Google apps
Main menu